Darren King Memorial Award History

This award is in memory of Darren King who was a member of the Jim King Family, it is presented annually to the Most valuable Player in the Men’s “B” Division Championship Game.

2014- Andy Vine (Vine Family)

2013- Matt Pinder (Towell Family)

2012 – Warren Sayers (Bellerose Family)

2011 – Lucas Cronin (Mills Family)

2010 – Matt Keating (Towell Family)

2009- Adam Vallee (Bernabucci Family)

2008 – Darren Woods (Towell Family)